Sunday, December 5, 2010

Show your SUPPPORT for @LeeMacDougall


Lee Tweeted this earlier today: Lee MacDougall

Would appreciate your help this eve guys! Top US radio station - Radio Sophie - will be playing and talking about my music TONIGHT @ 9pm(PST), 11pm(CST), 12mn(EST) & 5am (UK). They want to see how much love there is for my music, please tweet them with messages of support @RadioSophie and the DJ @JaneAsher

Let's show them how much we love Lee and his music click on the twiiter links and tweet them to let them know!!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

There was an error in this gadget
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...